New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ivy

Female (28) looking for Female Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States

Recently started feeling bi curious and would love to experience being with a woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleWarehouse associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of funDancing, all around good clean fun like movies, bowling etc etc . I am a single mom so I don't always get out out.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon ride

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGo to college to become a RN.
Get my license then a car.
Maybe get married to a man.... I'm just bi curious.
See all of my kids graduate from college.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's down to earth honest and loyal.