New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TomGirl

Female (54) looking for Female Los Angeles, California, United States

Transgender female looking for a life partner. I'm intellectually curious, considerate, emotionally available, and reasonably fit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Health ConditionHSV

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSchool Psychologist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy
Better Call Saul
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesTitanic
Guardians of the Galaxy
Deal Pool
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Latin
Favorite artistsKeith Urban
Jason Aldean
Judas Priest
Reading selectionBiography, Health
Idea of funFinding that magical moment between two people. Quiet walks along the beach at night. Road trips. Attending live musical events and theater. Cranking heavy metal. Writing screen plays and music. Playing guitar.
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLive karaoke

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWrite a successful movie or hit song

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who is thoughtful, considerate, empathetic, open minded and emotionally evailable
On the first dateCoffee shop to see if we are compatible. If so, find a quiet Italian restaurant and get to know each other over a fruity bottle of house wine.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training