New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Discretion is a must!

Female (54) looking for Female Springfield, Oregon, United States

A 53 year old woman who doesn't look it, and want to enjoy a little fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows2 1/2 men, and Rules of Engagement
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesWhy is this important? I don't really have one favorite there are many that I like.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsI have many favorite artist.
Favorite booksI like anything that has to do with crime and my favorite author is Ann Rule.
Idea of funAmusement parks and walking through flea markets. Kind of like the swap meets in California.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryI have belly dance in my past but I've never done it in a public setting and I think I would like to do that at some point in time.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo marry the love of my life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a specific partner to help me and will further explain when I find that person.
On the first dateGo out to dinner and maybe have a couple of drinks and see where it goes from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking