New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lick it up!

Male (57) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

57 y/o married white bi-male looking for 50-65 y/o white male for discreet oral encounters hopefully at your place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Music
Idea of funScuba diving
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTravel to places I've never been

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who respects boundaries and can be discreet. Reciprocate oral, no anal penetration. An alternate friendship with sexual benefits.
On the first dateMeet, Talk, Find out if we can satisfy each other.