New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for passion...

Male (58) looking for Male Rolla, Missouri, United States

I'm married to a woman but am closeted gay, 5'9", 180lb, cock on smaller side of average, good looking, clean, regularly tested (got HSV-2 at some point), honest, trustworthy, and discreet. I enjoy making out and kissing, give/receive oral, vers/bottom (I can top and bottom; I prefer to bottom with a passionate top, but I like to top too). Something regular would certainly be a plus. Depending on distance, regular for me would be around 2-4 times a month depending on your schedule. I’d also be able to spend most of the day with you too so we could eat out, see a movie, or whatever. Not really looking for quickies or one-time hookups (assuming chemistry is there). Goal is to find one guy to be monogamous with. This is a recent finding for me. I have had no outbreaks to date. I did get on daily suppressive therapy meds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone looking for what I’m looking for. I’m willing for some compromise, except the passion part. Oh... and I’m not really into feminine guys; nothing personal of course.