New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’am old fashioned kinda gal

Female (50) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I’am 50 years old and love to cook, bake, clean and spend time with my family. I enjoy going for long walks, movies, dinner, long country rides and travel. I’am a loving person and love to make people laugh. I’m a hopeless romantic and even at my age love to hold hands and cuddle. I’m spontaneous and love to take of my man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness