New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for Real

Female (61) looking for Male Saratoga Springs, New York, United States

Fun independent woman recently retired. Looking for a companion that hopefully leads to a long term relationship. Love to be social and have a lot of friends but also enjoy quiet time at home. I just moved to Saratoga and love it but also am open to some other locations. Love cities and the ocean. Music dancing and film are some of my favorite activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFormer Director of a School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funBeing at various events with music outside on a patio or deck dancing. Boating or being anywhere near water. Happy hour with friends. Love any live performance. Looking into new opportunities to volunteer
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good person and friend. Give back to the community. Enjoy my friends and travel. Enjoy retirement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is there for me but understands at times I need my own space and time. Someone fun and smart. A great companion in life.
On the first dateAnywhere we can talk and laugh

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga