New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, Friendship, and Love

Male (49) looking for Female San Antonio, Texas, United States

Compassionate Loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsFoster The People, Silver Sun Pickups, The Naked And Famous, Ms Mr, Death Cab For Cutie, Ex Cops, A Silent Film, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Nine Inch Nails, Metalica, Dead Mau5, Avici, Junior Jack
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake the best of it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA positive, nurturing, constructive attitude
On the first dateI up for anything

Sports

Enjoys watchingBoxing, Martial Arts