New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ladies

Male (38) looking for Female Port Arthur, Texas, United States

Check me out let me know if you’re interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Job TitleCorrectional officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Adult
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Religious
Idea of funGoing fishing, telling jokes, dinner dates, movies, get togethers
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts