New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Why look anywhere else? ;)

Male (54) looking for Female Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

It’s been a long arduous road, but you’ve arrived!

Yes, indeed! Whatever you’re looking for, I’ve got!

Smart? I can program the clock on my VCR while discussing important topical issues such as the rising cost of Guatemalan cantaloupes.

Athletic? I own a pair of 1LB wrist weights, and I’m not afraid to use them! I also perform several side-step shuffle sets every day as I step around my bicycle.

Compassion, understanding, and empathy? You bet! I can feel what you’re thinking right now... and I understand your confusion. Yes.. I really am interested in Guatemalan cantaloupes. Spot on, right?!?

Humor? Uh, ok. Got me. Sorry. None of that here.

Still not enough? Like astrology? I’m every sign! Between Scorpio’s stinging wit, Virgo’s feminine sensitive side, and Libra’s tipped scales, I’m your Gemini twin! “Bull!” you say? Yep! Got Taurus covered as well.

Don’t believe me? Let’s hear some testimonials from our fellow love seekers!

IWannaPlay64 — Words cannot express how I feel.

TooSexyForYou — He sent me the most wonderful message that I’ve never read.

BackFor32ndTime — He’s been around since I was BackFor17thTime. He’s a keeper. Trust me. I know how this works.

Still not convinced? How’s this?! Contact me and I’ll reply, not once, but TWICE! That’s right! Two messages for the price of one. The awesomeness just keeps coming!

So, hurry and don’t wait! There’s only one of me left, and I’m going fast!

If you’ve gotten this far, I hope you’ve enjoyed the departure from the normal blah, blah of online profiles.

If you’d like to know the real me, let me know. I don’t bite.

Well... not until we meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionGenital Herpes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Mathematics, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateProbably meet somewhere quiet over coffee, dessert or a light meal. Possible a walk on the boardwalk. Talk to each other.. see if there’s a real connection. Feel any electricity to be felt.